MASTER: Your BodyWeight – Live


The ‘Marc Edwards Master Series’ is a selection of 6 week programmes that introduce you to various methods of training and train you to master them. They involve 1 private session per week where you build upon the previous week and push yourself.

Master: Your Bodyweight


  1. Basics. Anatomy. HMPs. Tri planar movement.
  2. Pressing Pattern. Squatting Pattern (Lunge Matrix)
  3. 3. Lifting Pattern. Pulling Pattern
  4. 4. Rotating Pattern. Gait & Locomotion Pattern
  5. 5. Stop, Turn, Accelerate
  6. 6. Total Body, BW Circuit


SKU: MST-YBW-L Category: