MASTER: The Barbell – Live


The ‘Marc Edwards Master Series’ is a selection of 6 week programmes that introduce you to various methods of training and train you to master them. They involve 1 private session per week where you build upon the previous week and push yourself.

Master: The Barbell


  1. Basics. Safety. Dead Lift
  2. Pulls & Other Lifts
  3. Clean
  4. Jerks & Other Presses
  5. Snatch
  6. Thresholds for Major Exercises


SKU: MST-BBL-L Category: