MASTER: The Kettlebell – Live


The ‘Marc Edwards Master Series’ is a selection of 6 week programmes that introduce you to various methods of training and train you to master them. They involve 1 private session per week where you build upon the previous week and push yourself.


Master: Kettlebells


  1. Basics. Safety. Swing
  2. Swing Progressions
  3. Lifts & Cleans
  4. Snatches & Presses
  5. Progression Exercises
  6. Full Total Body Circuit
SKU: MST-KBI-L Category: